Promotion

DentalWorks Parma

1054 West Pleasant Valley Rd.

Parma, OH 44134

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Parma

Filter89 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Everyone was professional, accommodating, helpful and kind. From the receptionist, to the hygienist Dali and Dr Shaw, thanks for a great experience ! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I had my teeth cleaned by Dali, she was so gentle and she’s so nice! I had my 6 month old baby with me and the whole staff was very accommodating. No one likes going to the dentist, but they made it a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Love this office...everybody is very friendly and knowledgeable...I always get an explanation to every procedure that I can understand. Love getting the txt msg to remind me of my appointments and if for any reason my appointment needs to be change they call me ahead of time...because of my insurance it took me like a year to find a good dentist office that met all my dental needs and so far I think I found the best for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

The staff here is every nice and professional. Plus they have late and weekend hours which helps a lot with my work schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Wonderful experience. Patient, kind, professional staff. Efficient service, and provided high quality care. Will definitely return, and refer to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Had to get in same day. Very painful tooth.They did a excellent job. Very gentle and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

They made sure I was comfortable, very friendly and I could tell they loved what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Met Dr.Shah and her amazing staff today. Wasn’t sure of the place as it is a chain and I have had troubles in the past at chains. The front desk staff looked as if they had a million things they’d rather do than greet me their new costumer which was off putting to me at first. When they called me back I was met by Kayla who introduced herself as the Doctors assistant, this worries me at first because I thought I was going to be seen only by the assistant which is not what I was here for. She explained to me she was just there to help the doctor out and find out as much information about what is going on before the Doctor came in. She was gentle and caring and took her time to make sure I was comfortable while getting the pictures of my teeth instead of being rough which has been my expirence in the past. When I met Dr.Shah she was kind and explained everything to me carefully, you could tell she genuinely cared for the health of my mouth and wasn’t suggesting just the most expensive options she was more focused on quality of care. I was beyond impressed with Doctor Shah and her staff in the back, it made up for the inattentive front desk staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Everyone is very friendly and very patient dental assistant and finally ...... just go to another dentist recommended medical treatment a little regret.(Original)???????,????????……???????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

(Translated by Google) Everyone is very friendly and very patient dental assistant and finally ...... just go to another dentist recommended medical treatment a little regret. (Original) ?????????????????????????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

GREAT experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

(Translated by Google) Everyone is very friendly and very patient dental assistant and finally ...... just go to another dentist recommended medical treatment a little regret.(Original) ?????????????????????????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Everyone was pleasant and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Place was awesome. I'm really scared of the dentist and they took great care of me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Friendly staff thanks as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

The best dental experience I have had the doctor and staff were fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Omar was informative and patient. He took time to get to know me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

My visit to DentalWorks was a positive experience. The staff was professional & I felt completely at ease in their care. Dr. Diaz listened attentively to my concerns & addressed them in a caring way. She explained visually on the X-ray screen, what is going on & how the best way, she would treat some of the decayed teeth. I would highly recommend DentalWorks. Comprehensive & Extra-ordinary ! E . Phillips More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I always have an excellent experience at DentalWorks. I have been a patient for years, and I really appreciate the care that Dr. Shah and her staff give to me. I recently met Dr. Diaz, too, and she helped me to feel comfortable and at ease. (I have a bit of dental anxiety.) The entire staff is amazing, and I have had great experiences with all of them. Thank you all for the terrific care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

This was only my second visit, but the entire staff was so friendly and professional. As a nervous type, I've felt very comfortable. Making appointments is easy and they're timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Both the doctors and staff are great! They explain everything to you and make you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

My visits to the Parma Ohio office of the DentalWorks as alwaysis a pleasant experience Pam H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Very friendly employee's! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Extraordinarily friendly staff!! The ladies did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable for my first appointment. The office is clean, bright, and welcoming! The location is ideal, too - closeby to other commercial shopper centers and easy to find. I would recommend this practice to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Everyone was very friendly from the time I called (with an unexpected dental emergency) until the time I left. Dr. Díaz is an awesome Dentist, I would totally recommend her, as well as that location, to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcome. Super friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great service! Everyone and this office makes it comfortable for myself and my kids More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My recent visit to Dental Works was good. The office personnel were courteous, professional, and attentive to my dental concerns. The new office was spacious, delightful, clean, and updated with new equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Such nice and smart doctors and interns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

It was my first time at Dental Works and I have to say everyone was nice, pleasant and very helpful. I do recommend this pace and I definitely will be there customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I called as soon as they opened at 9am because I had an awful toothache and chipped tooth. I'very neverbeen hete before so i was a new patient. They were able to fit me in at 10am the same day!!! When I got there everyone was super friendly! I get terrible anxiety when I have to go but they were extremely nice and talked me through everything. I ended up needing a crown and a wisdom tooth pulled and left there in very little pain. I definitely recommend going here! I dont think I will ever go anywhere else! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Excellent staff, very friendly, and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone I dealt with was caring and understanding even though it had been quite awhile since my last visit to a dentist. They explained everything to me that I need to get done. I think they are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Beautiful office! I love Dr Shaw and the staff are all excellent at their profession. They are all friendly and make the patient feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Awesome experience. They took me in last minute as a new patient hours before they were closing. No one was huffy puffy that they had to help me. They were very kind and made me feel better about my dental situation. I'd absolutely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr Diaz was very nice and did a great job on replacing my filling. The other staff was very pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Excellent experience. Fast friendly service. Never had to wait long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

The staff did a great job during my regular checkup. They were efficient, but thorough and very helpful to make sure that I wasn't uncomfortable during my checkup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Everyone was so nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr. Tamimi and his staff are great. They truly care about their patients, and have their best interest in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Kindest team of professionals and very up front. Kindness goes a long way!! . Thank you !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Everyone was wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Love. Love. Love Cherokee Trail Dental. Always appointments available, kind and considerate staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Staff is very friendly and they have always taken good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Best dental care I've ever had. Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr. Picchetti is a great dentist. Today's procedure was was explained thoroughly. And he managed my pain. Which was minimal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Very happy, they are very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Awesome!!!Dr. Patel and staff really made me comfortable and unafraid. My appointments were right on time. I will continue to come to Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Great Dental care. Thorough cleaning and treatment. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

I had a tooth was putting me in severe pain on a Friday night. Had to go in Saturday morning to see Dr. Pat. My tooth was cracked and absessed and had to be pulled. Dr. Pat & staff are always so nice and understanding. I'm not in pain any more. I would recommend them to any one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

I felt very comfortable, welcome and pleased that I wasn't scolded about neglecting my teeth for so long. I feel I am now on the path to better care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Great job, in and out in no time at all! Answered all my questions and then some.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Although I have been a patient for a few years I still didn't expect to be seen within 24hr when I suddenly chipped my tooth. I was seen the very next morning and the staff was wonderful and informative of my options and what my insurance would pay for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Everyone there, although very professional, is very friendly, wants to assure you have a pleasant experience and goes out of their way. Gotta just love these people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Went today for my consultation, exam and X-rays. The medical staff was very professional, polite, and very thorough!! As a medical professional myself I was grateful to have such a great first appointment, and will continue to give Dentalworks Parma my business!! Thanks for a positive time at your establishment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Everyone from start to finish were very professional, pleasant, and a joy to deal with considering what I was dealing with. Thank you all!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Nice place and people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very concerned about your comfort and health. Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Really helpful and knowledgeable staff. Clean environment. I would recommend even to children and the easily scared! A+! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr.Diaz is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I have been going to Dental Works for the past several years (formerly at the Southland Sears). Good practice, good dentists, and they haven't charged me for unecessary work. I especially recommend Dr.Bina Shah, DDS. She's an excellent dentist who knows what she's doing, and is very friendly, personable and caring. When I had to change my last dental insurance, I went with one that would have her as a provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

The dentist and staff are very nice Professional and caring They made me feel comfortable. A great place to go for good dental care.. Call today ..For a appointment ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Fast & efficient service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Great staff have well taken care of so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr Diaz is very amazing! Most people hate going to see there dentist but I don't hate going to see mine. She is very kind and caring always makes sure you are comfortable. She is very personable as well I love it. I would definitely recommend all my family member and friends to go here. P.s. the procedure is had done was my wisdom teeth extracted. I look forward to going back whenever I need anything done. Procedure was painless as well. Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Enjoyed every minute of my visit here and they have very warm and welcoming staff. My teeth feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I was in severe pain after Case Western Reserve severely destroyed my tooth with a failed root canal. The tooth was cracked and I felt like I was being stabbed in the gums. It was beyond help at this point and Doctor Diaz immediately removed my tooth after she saw how bad it was and how much pain I was in! I feel so much better to not have this burden anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

The staff is always so courteous and pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Samantha the oral hygienist is the greatest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They are all awesome there, couldnt ask for a better staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Great!! I will be 60 years old tomorrow and by far the best experience I ever had at a dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent. They are very professional, friendly and I feel very comfortable in this office. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Love the personnel and service here for my dental health care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Gupta is the bestest! Thank you for all that you do for me and my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

By far the Best Dental Experience I've ever had! To start, I felt very welcomed as soon as I walked in to the office. This was my first time at Dental Works so I had to fill out all the necessary paperwork. This is usually a long process, but I was able to fill it out at the station where I was getting my cleaning done so I didn't have to wait around. I had my x-ray taken right away which was very quick. I was then taken into the hands of Marlene Zaboura. She is FANTASTIC! Very friendly and professional. She explained every step before she started, and constantly checking to make sure I was comfortable or in need of anything. After she finished the cleaning my teeth never felt better! I had my teeth looked over after the cleaning and was told that I would need 2 fillings and if I wanted to get them done that day they could get it done right away. I figured I am already here, so why not. I was taken right away to another station and had the fillings done. Dental Works is very clean and professional! I enjoyed my whole experience, and I will recommend my friends and family to go there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Been going here for years. Recently had Marlene and it was the fastest and smoothest cleaning ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

AWESOME PEOPLE........ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

The entire staff did a very nice job and took good care of my teeth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Good at getting in promptly. Handle dental needs well. Haven't had any issues. Staff is friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Very professional staff, took me right in for emergency services. Did a full exam and set me up with a treatment plan. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Friendly staff and dentist, did not keep me waiting, and the dentist gave me a great evaluation of my dental needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

They were friendly and made sure I was doing okay More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Love this office and the doctor! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

They were friendly and made sure I was doing okay More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dude removed my teeth with ruthless aggression in and out More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone I felt with was very helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.